Book your studio space here for Area 2 of the CAT Photo Studio. This is the middle area of the studio with only one setup. There is one slot available for Area 2. Green indicates that a time slot is still available. Click on any time in green to make a booking. Then simply fill out the form with your name, email, project and area preference . Then click “Confirm Booking”. The five letter code is not case sensitive.

previous next

September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019 Sat Today 21 Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00 AM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday 22 September 2019 Sun 22 Sunday, September 22, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Monday 23 September 2019 Mon 23 Monday, September 23, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday 25 September 2019 Wed 25 Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Friday 27 September 2019 Fri 27 Friday, September 27, 2019

9:00 AM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me